The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

CONTRACTS Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor David A. Hoffman
University of Pennsylvania Law School

Professor Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor Internet Studies & Professor of Law
California Western School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Aditi Bagchi
Professor of Law
Fordham University School of Law

Professor Daniel D. Barnhizer
Professor of Law & The Bradford Stone Faculty Scholar
Michigan State University College of Law

Professor Shawn Bayern
Larry & Joyce Beltz Professor of Torts
Florida State University College of Law

Professor Omri Ben-Shahar
Leo & Eileen Herzel Professor of Law
The University of Chicago Law School

Professor Martha Ertman
Carole & Hanan Sibel Research Professor of Law
University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

Professor Robert A. Hillman
Edwin H. Woodruff Professor of Law
Cornell Law School

Professor Hila Keren
Professor of Law
Southwestern Law School

Dean Eboni S. Nelson
Dean and Professor of Law
University of Connecticut School of Law

Professor Lauren Scholz
Assistant Professor of Law, Florida State University
Affiliated Fellow, Information Society Project at Yale Law School

Professor Eyal Zamir
Augusto Levi Professor of Commercial Law
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Download PDF